Giveaway time

Hi all ,

I am glad to says that my one year of blogging is completed 2 days ago . I want to announce a  giveaway for my followers. You can will all these goodies by following simple rules

2016-04-10 22.49.02.jpg

Rules

 

1. Follow me here

2. Comment on one of my posts

3. Follow me on instagram @mariakhalid7

4. Repost it on instagram and tag 5 friends below my post.

* for extra entry reblog it on your wall on wordpress

I will announce the winner once I reached 700 followers on insta 😊

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “Giveaway time

  1. Cngratulations…. 😇
    Followed on insta as Ayesha_mansha, twitter as @ayeshaayesha28…. PinIntetest as AyeshaMansha…. Google+ as AyeshaAyesha
    Reposted, Liked, saved, reblogged and completed all the necessary steps.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Giveaway time – ayeshamansha

  3. Heartly congratulations 😍already following you Twitter ,instagram now on blog done all steps according to rules

    Like

Leave a Reply

